Police Transparency & Accountability Task Force

Members

Co-Chairperson: Daryl McGraw

Co-Chairperson: Vacant

Shafiq Abdussabur

Marc Pelka (Non-voting Member) Alternate: Ken Barone

Chief State's Attorney Richard Colangelo (Non-voting Member)

Steven Cousin

Rep. Joshua Hall

Chief Thomas Kulhawik

Chief Keith Mello

Commissioner James C. Rovella (Non-voting Member)

Deputy Chief Maggie Silver for Hans Rhynhart

Jonathan Slifka

(Retired) Officer John Szewczyk

Chief William Wright